2021 Candidates

Hyeyeon Ahn
Hyeyeon Ahn Corée du Sud / South Korea

Bryan Anderson
Bryan Anderson États-Unis / USA

Tyler Boehmer
Tyler Boehmer Canada

Ben Bloor
Ben Bloor Royaume-Uni / U.K.

Hina Ikawa
Hina Ikawa Japon / Japan

Jeremy Jelinek
Jeremy Jelinek États-Unis / USA

Anastasia Kovbyk
Anastasia Kovbyk Russie / Russia

Jocelyn Lafond
Jocelyn Lafond Canada

Alex Little
Alex Little Royaume-Uni / U.K.

Andrew Morris
Andrew Morris États-Unis / USA

Seona Mun
Seona Mun Corée du Sud / South Korea

Justin Murphy-Mancini
Justin Murphy-Mancini États-Unis / USA

Justin Murphy-Mancini is a keyboardist and composer based in Boston, Massachusetts. He maintains an active career as a soloist and collaborative musician, placing special emphasis on less well-known works and composers. As a composer, he collaborates closely with musicians on long-term projects exploring extended duration and timbral experimentation. Justin serves as Director of Music at the First Religious Society, Unitarian Universalist, in Newburyport, MA. He is a graduate of Oberlin College and Conservatory of Music and has also earned a Ph.D. in Composition from UC San Diego.

Tom Rioult
Tom Rioult France

Brandon Santini
Brandon Santini États-Unis / USA

Aaron Tan
Aaron Tan Canada / Philippines

Aaron Tan is a Canadian organist, engineer, and pianist. He has won numerous noteworthy contests and scholarships on both instruments including the First Prize and Audience Prize at the prestigious AGO National Young Artists (NYACOP) competition in 2018. Mr. Tan is currently studying at the Institute of Sacred Music at Yale University and also serves as Organ Scholar at Church of the Resurrection, New York City. As a scientist, Aaron holds a Ph.D. in Materials Science from the University of Michigan and worked there as a postdoctoral researcher after earning his degree, studying polymer thin films.

Piao Zhen
Piao Zhen Chine / China

Official Rules and Regulations for the 2020 Competition